Filter by Category:  
Timeframe:

Search:   For:    Search  Clear Search
Listings Per Page: 

Records: 1 to 24 of 24


Wednesday, October 27
October Board Meeting  (Board Meetings)
1:00 pm
Home of Mary Ann Schrader



Wednesday, November 10
Honoring our Veterans  (General Meetings)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Basement of the Colville LDS church
Please join us for this very special presentation. Bring your own family history or memories of someone in your family who served in the military.
 


Wednesday, November 17
November Board Meeting  (Board Meetings)
12:30 pm
Home of Mary Ann Schrader
Note that this is one week early due to Thanksgiving



Wednesday, December 8
December Board Meeting  (Board Meetings)
12:30 pm
Home of Mary Ann Schrader
Note that this is on the second Wednesday



Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Washington Rural Heritage Program  (General Meetings)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Basement of the Colville LDS church
Evan Robb from the Washington Rural Heritage will be speaking about the digitization of pictures that
have been collected or donated to this state program. How the pictures are obtained, catagorized, and
presented for all of us to see and enjoy.


Wednesday, January 19, 2022 through Wednesday, January 19, 2022
January Board Meeting  (Board Meetings)
12:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Home of Mary Ann Schrader



Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Preservation and Conservation  (General Meetings)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Basement of the Colville LDS Church
Maggie Cogswell of  Washington Rural heritage,will speak about preservation and conservation of
family articles.


Wednesday, February 23, 2022
February  (Board Meetings)
12:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Home of Mary Ann Schrader



Wednesday, March 9, 2022
Google Features to Explore  (General Meetings)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Basement of the Colville LDS Church
Susan Dechant will be speaking of Google Features for Genealogy.


Wednesday, March 23, 2022
March  (Board Meetings)
12:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Home of Mary Ann Schrader



Wednesday, April 13, 2022
1950 Census  (General Meetings)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Basement of the Colville LDS Church
Barry McCombs will be introducng us to the 1950 census-how to find our families from this census.


Wednesday, April 27, 2022
April  (Board Meetings)
12:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Home of Mary Ann Schrader



Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Ready, Set, Go-ideas on what to save !!  (General Meetings)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Basement of the Colville LDS Church
 Do you know what to take in case of a Wild Fire, Major Flooding or other natural
disasters? Please join us as we discuss what to take with us if we should need to leave our homes for
a long period of time.
 


Wednesday, May 25, 2022
May  (Board Meetings)
12:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Home of Mary Ann Schrader



Wednesday, June 8, 2022
Court Records  (General Meetings)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Basement of the Colville LDS Church
Jeanne Coe, from the Eastern Washington Genealogy Society, will be our guest speaker.
She worked in the Spokane County Court House for many years and she will tell us about
court records.


Wednesday, June 22, 2022
June  (Board Meetings)
12:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Home of Mary Ann Schrader



Wednesday, July 13, 2022
Washington State Archives  (General Meetings)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Basement of the Colville LDS Church
Lee Pierce from the Washington State Archives will update us on new records that have been given
to the archives.


Saturday, July 23, 2022
July  (Board Meetings)
12:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Home of Mary Ann Schrader



Wednesday, August 10, 2022
To Be Announced soon!!!  (General Meetings)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Basement of the Colville LDS Church
Donna Phillips, from Eastern Washington Genealoogy Society is our guest speaker.


Wednesday, August 24, 2022
August  (Board Meetings)
12:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Home of Mary Ann Schrader



Wednesday, September 14, 2022
European Research  (General Meetings)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Basement of the Colville LDS Church
This program was given by Denise Hanson via Zoom in 2021. The program was
contained lots of information, it was decided to present again.
 


Wednesday, September 28, 2022
September  (Board Meetings)
12:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Home of Mary Ann Schrader



Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Cattle Brands  (General Meetings)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Basement of the Colville LDS Church
Barb McGill, will speak about Cattle Brands. Be prepared to ride the range, looking for those
little "doggies!!!"


Wednesday, October 26, 2022
October  (Board Meetings)
12:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Home of Mary Ann Schrader